Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3
School of Education Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 25
Scope and Contents
This collection contains subject files, publications, reports, and other material related to the School of Education at the College of William and Mary. The collection includes correspondence from the Dean's Office, photographs of special events, committee reports, and records of the Historic Triangle Substance Abuse Coalition (HTSAC).
Dates:
circa 1930-2008
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Office of Institutional Research Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 119
Scope and Contents
Acc. 1983.086: This accession contains reports for the Office for Civil Rights (1972-1978); rosters of classified staff (1974-1978); and faculty (1973-1980); a tenure workload study (1975-1976); reports to the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV) (1966-1978); PDM/ACM/DMM reports; materials for making SDM, SCHEV B-3, SCHEV A-1, and PDM reports; the IEP Pilot Study. Acc. 1985.068: This accession contains files for HEGIS, NCES, NSF, SACS, AASCU, ACE, OCR, DPT, and the Virginia...
Dates:
1966-2003 and undated; Majority of material found in 1966-1995
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Virginia Counties Collection
Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.4 V82co
Scope and Contents
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Dates:
1600-2000; Majority of material found in 1730-1890
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center